• 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
registered

About EVB2019

New energy vehicles are playing an important role in the development of the global automotive market. Environmental pollution, energy shortages and China’s policy to ban on traditional fuel vehicles are being put on the agenda and new energy vehicles are gaining increasing popularity and importance. This has unprecedentedly boosted the development of automobile industry, and as a result, there is a growing demand on power batteries. Meanwhile, the glide of the subsidy for new energy vehicle industry, and continuous improvements on relevant laws and regulations such as the double-integration policy, the “the Belt and Road” initiative, and the power battery recycling standards and other policies have been introduced along with the market working jointly to promote the development of the new energy vehicle industry. Nevertheless, the rise of new generation car-making companies has intensified the competition in the new energy vehicle industry. How to safely enter the era of electrification, solve the technical difficulties of the development of new energy vehicles, increase the public's acceptance of new energy vehicles, and optimize the business model and infrastructure service model of the new energy vehicle industry are what many automobile companies concerning about. The development of the power battery industry and breakthroughs in related technologies are effective ways to break the bottleneck of new energy vehicles. In the era of new energy vehicles, how the battery industry respond to the opportunities and challenges brought by the global new energy vehicle trends?


Global New Energy Vehicles and Battery Innovations and Technology Summit 2019 (EVB 2019), which will be held on 13th-14th June, Shanghai China,  will bring together more that 600 global industrial honored guests . The summit features “Change, Breakthrough, Success” as the core theme, and the 100+ top experts from new energy vehicle and battery industry share the latest policies, global development trends and hot topics such as business model—sustainable development, competition and cooperation between established automakers and new car-making companies, Industry 4.0 era, the latest technologies including innovative technology of motor and electric control, charging piles, new energy vehicle platform, leading-edge battery technology and trend, power battery safety, lightweight materials, fuel cells, battery materials & new materials, BMS, battery manufacturing intelligence and energy storage battery. In addition, this summit offers an ideal platform for exchanging ideas and opportunities of seeking cooperation within the industry. You can find new prospects and clients, meet ideal partners, and connect with the most excellent executives and guests in the industry.


FEATURE

  • Plenary +3 Sub-forums with featured themes
    Plenary +3 Sub-forums with featured themes

    Exploring the business models and latest technological development of new energy vehicles with the changing policies and markets

  • Experience and lessons from global projects
    Experience and lessons from global projects

    How do OEMs such as BMW, Tesla, SAIC-GM, NIO Inc., WM Motor etc. respond to the future changing automotive industry; Top battery manufacturers share technological developments and cases: CATL, BYD , P...

  • Market development trends and policy analysis
    Market development trends and policy analysis

    How to respond to the glide of new energy vehicle subsidy policy, development trends and global market perspective

  • Latest technology exhibits and discussions
    Latest technology exhibits and discussions

    New energy vehicles, motors, electric controls, power batteries, fuel cells, charging piles, new energy vehicle platforms, BMS, lithium-ion batteries, electrolytes, battery separators, cathode and ano...

scale

  • 600+ Global Attendees
    600+ Global Attendees

  • 100+ Speakers
    100+ Speakers

  • 70+ Industry Medias
    70+ Industry Medias

  • 40+ Luxury Booths
    40+ Luxury Booths

Past speakers

PAST SERIES EVENTS REVIEW

WHO SHOULD ATTEND

PARTNER

ORGANIZER
    • ACE Events
    Sponsors
      • 北汽福田汽车股份有限公司
      • 安徽中鼎流体系统有限公司
      • Nikyang Enterprise Limited
      • 广汽丰田
      • 蜂巢能源
      • 广汽资本
      • 中兴高能技术有限责任公司
      • 浙江宏舟新能源科技有限公司
      • 浙江新吉奥控股集团有限公司
      • 北京汽车集团有限公司
      • BMW
      • 上海上汽大众汽车销售有限公司
      SUPPORTOR
        • 储能协会
        • 德国储能协会
        • Australia Energy Storage Alliance
        MEDIA PARTNERS

          Crowne plaza shenzhen longgang pearl river hotel

• 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
注册

峰会背景

新能源汽车正在影响着全球的汽车市场发展。随着环境污染、能源紧缺问题和传统燃料汽车禁售的政策被提上日程,新能源汽车的重要性也在不断地提高, 汽车行业的发展得到了前所未有的推动,动力电池的需求也随之快速增长。同时,新能源汽车行业的补贴退坡,相关法规政策不断完善,例如双积分政策,“一带一路”’总规划,动力电池回收标准等政策的出台,与市场共同驱动新能源汽车产业发展。不仅如此,造车新势力的崛起,加剧了新能源汽车行业的竞争。如何安全进入电气化时代,解决新能源汽车发展的技术难题,提升大众对于新能源汽车的接受程度,优化新能源汽车行业的商业模式与基础设施服务模式,是当前众多汽车企业所关注的问题。动力电池产业的发展及相关技术的突破,是破解新能源汽车动力瓶颈的有效途径,面对新能源汽车时代,电池行业如何应对全球新能源汽车趋势所带来的机遇与挑战?

 
      全球新能源汽车&电池创新与技术峰会2019将于2019年6月13-14日汇集来自新能源汽车整车商、电池厂商、电机电控生产商、BMS系统服务商、Pack&电芯厂商、汽车零部件商、充电桩、充电站解决方案供应商、系统集成商、设备供应商、电池及汽车材料企业、新能源汽车平台,检测咨询机构,科研机构及院校等等超过600位来自全球的行业嘉宾齐聚一堂,以“求变,突围,成功”为核心主题,100+新能源汽车及电池产业顶尖专家演讲分享包括最新政策与全球发展趋势,商业模式—可持续发展,老牌车企与造车新势力的竞争与合作,最新技术包括电机电控创新技术、充电桩、新能源汽车平台、电池前沿技术与趋势、动力电池安全、用材轻量化、燃料电池、电池材料&新型材料、BMS、工业4.0时代、电池智能制造以及储能电池等热点话题。本次峰会也是一个理想的产业交流和合作的平台,发现新的客户,找到理想中的合作伙伴,与行业内最优秀的高管与嘉宾进行现场沟通。




峰会亮点

  • 全体大会+3个主题分会场
    全体大会+3个主题分会场

    探寻政策及市场变化下,新能源汽车的商业模式及最新技术发展;动力电池作为新能源汽车的重要部分,其综合性能、材料与技术的发展和突破,安全性与如何达到相关标准认证也一直是大众关注的问题

  • 全球项目经验借鉴
    全球项目经验借鉴

    整车企业如宝马、奔驰、Tesla、上汽通用、蔚来、威马等企业如何应对变化中的未来汽车产业格局;Top电池产商分享技术发展及案例:宁德时代、比亚迪、松下、LG化学....

  • 发展趋势及政策分析
    发展趋势及政策分析

    中国及全球新能源汽车及电池市场发展趋势及政策分析: 新能源汽车补贴政策滑坡及其应对,发展趋势及全球市场透视

  • 最新技术展示与探讨
    最新技术展示与探讨

    新能源汽车、电机、电控、动力电池、燃料电池、充电桩、新能源汽车平台、BMS、锂离子电池,电解液、电池隔膜、正负极材料、电芯等技术的最新发展

预期规模

  • 600+全球新能源汽车及电池行业嘉宾
    600+全球新能源汽车及电池行业嘉宾

  • 100+  顶尖专家分享
    100+ 顶尖专家分享

  • 70+  权威行业合作媒体
    70+ 权威行业合作媒体

  • 40+     高端展位展区
    40+ 高端展位展区

往届发言嘉宾

历届新能源系列会议

与会嘉宾

支持单位

主办方
    • ACE Events
    协办方
      • Australia Energy Storage Alliance
      • 德国储能协会
      • 储能协会
      合作媒体

        深圳龙岗珠江皇冠假日酒店